Faculty

Sarah Abrams

sarah abrams

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.324.6673
fax: 617.258.6691
email: Sarah.Abrams@ironmountain.com

Andrea Chegut

andrea chegut

Director, The Real Estate Innovation Lab
Research Scientist, MIT Center for Real Estate


email: achegut@mit.edu

Jen Cookke

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 401.334.8900
fax: 617.258.6691
email: jcookke@fhfrench.com

Dennis Frenchman

Class of 1922 Professor of Urban Design and Planning
DesignX Faculty Director

Department of Urban Studies & Planning & MIT Center for Real Estate


tel: 617.253.8847
fax: 617.253.2654
email: dennisf@mit.edu

David Geltner

Associate Director of Research, MIT Center for Real Estate;
Professor of Real Estate Finance, DUSP

tel: 617.253.5131
fax: 617.258.6991
email: dgeltner@mit.edu

Christopher Gordon

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: cgordon@dirigogroup.net

John Kennedy

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.258.7458
fax: 617.258.6991
email: jkennedy@mit.edu

Kate Mytty

Visiting Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
MIT CREATE Co-Director


email: kmytty@mit.edu

W.Tod McGrath

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: wtod@mit.edu

Peter Roth

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: peterroth@newatlantic.net

Albert Saiz

Daniel Rose Associate Professor of Urban Economics & Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: saiz@mit.edu

Gloria Schuck

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: gschuck@mit.edu

Kairos Shen

Executive Director, MIT Center for Real Estate;
Associate Professor of the Practice, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: kaiross@mit.edu

Walter Torous

Senior Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: wtorous@mit.edu

Yanni Tsipis

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: ytsipis@mit.edu

William Wheaton

Professor, MIT Center for Real Estate

tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: wheaton@mit.edu

Siqi Zheng

siqi-zheng_head

Faculty Director, MIT Center for Real Estate;
Samuel Tak Lee Professor of Real Estate Development and Entrepreneurship;
Faculty Director, Sustainable Urbanization Lab

tel: 617.253.3988
fax: 617.258.6991
email: sqzheng@mit.edu

/about/faculty