Faculty

Sarah Abrams

Visiting Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.324.6673
fax:617.258.6691
email: Sarah.Abrams@ironmountain.com

 

Jen Cookke

Web JenC 022

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 401.334.8900
fax: 617.258.6691
email: jcookke@fhfrench.com

 

Dennis Frenchman

Class of 1922 Professor of Urban Design and Planning,
Department of Urban Studies & Planning & MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.8847
fax: 617.253.2654
email: dennisf@mit.edu

 

David Geltner

David

Associate Director of Research, MIT Center for Real Estate 
Professor of Real Estate Finance, DUSP
tel: 617.253.5131
fax: 617.258.6991
email: dgeltner@mit.edu

 

Christopher Gordon

Chris Gordon

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: cgordon@dirigogroup.net

 

John Kennedy

John Kennedy_Web

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.258.7458
fax: 617.258.6991
email: jkennedy@mit.edu

 

W.Tod McGrath

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: wtod@mit.edu

 

Peter Roth

Peter_Roth2

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: peterroth@newatlantic.net

 

Albert Saiz

Albert_web

Director, MIT Center for Real Estate
Daniel Rose Associate Professor of Urban Economics & Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: saiz@mit.edu

 

Gloria Schuck

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: gschuck@mit.edu

 

Kairos Shen

shen

Visiting Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: bridgets@mit.edu

 

Walter Torous

Walter Torous1

Senior Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: wtorous@mit.edu

 

Yanni Tsipis

Tsipis_Yanni_1.5x1.5[1]

Lecturer, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax:617.258.6991
email: ytsipis@mit.edu

 

William Wheaton

Bill Wheaton

Professor, MIT Center for Real Estate
tel: 617.253.4373
fax: 617.258.6991
email: wheaton@mit.edu

 

Siqi Zheng

siqi-zheng_head

Samuel Tak Lee Associate Professor of Real Estate Development and Entrepreneurship, MIT Center for Real Estate
Faculty Director, MIT STL Real Estate Lab
tel:617.253.3988
fax:617.258.6991
email:sqzheng@mit.edu

/about/faculty