Administration Staff

 

R. Kelly Cameron

Career Development Officer
email: rkcam@mit.edu

 

Lacey Cochran

Academic and Communications Assistant
email: lacey@mit.edu

 

Cheryl Gillespie

Fiscal Officer
email: cheryl@mit.edu

 

Tim Lemp

Program Assistant
email: tlemp@mit.edu 

 

Tricia Nesti

Academic Administrator
email: tnesti@mit.edu

 

Lisa M. Thoma

Associate Director
email: lthoma@mit.edu

 

Steve Weikal

Head of Industry Relations
email:
 sweikal@mit.edu

 

 

/about/staff