Administration Staff

 

 

R. Kelly Cameron

Career Development Officer
email: rkcam@mit.edu

 

Cheryl Gillespie

Financial Coordinator
email: cheryl@mit.edu

 

Paige Mazurek

Case Study Initiative Video Producer & Editor
email: pmazurek@mit.edu

 

Tricia Nesti

Senior Program Coordinator
email: tnesti@mit.edu

 

Danya Sherman

Samuel Tak Lee Case Study Initiative Manager
email: danyas@mit.edu

 

Bridget Smith

Academic Assistant
email: bridgets@mit.edu

 

Jeff Soyk

Samuel Tak Lee Case Study Creative Director
email: jeffsoyk@gmail.com

 

Lisa M. Thoma

Associate Director
email: lthoma@mit.edu

 

Steve Weikal

Head of Industry Relations
email:
 sweikal@mit.edu

 

 

/about/staff