Administration Staff

 

R. Kelly Cameron

Career Development Officer
email: rkcam@mit.edu

Lacey Cochran

Academic and Communications Assistant
email: lacey@mit.edu

Cheryl Gillespie

Fiscal Officer
email: cheryl@mit.edu

Lindsey Goodwin

HR and Financial Assistant
email: lgoodwin@mit.edu

Mary Hughes

Academic Administrator
email:
mchughes@mit.edu

Joanne M. McHugh

Academic & Communications Assistant
email: jamchugh@mit.edu

Lisa M. Thoma

Associate Director
email: lthoma@mit.edu

Steve Weikal

Head of Industry Relations
email:
 sweikal@mit.edu

/about/staff